Testimonials

31 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • I highly recommend him.

    Steve is very professional to work with. He would help you with all he can and I guarantee you that you'll be happy and satisfied with the final results. I highly recommend him.

    Mar 25, 2017
  • Professional and easily accessible

    From start to finish was professional and easily accessible, got the case dropped!!!! If you are serious about your case then give this guy a chance to defend you!!!

    Jan 9, 2017
  • In a bind? Call Steven Fine!

    I just wanted to thank my Lawyer STEVEN FINE and his team for helping me win my gun case it took some time but it paid off in the end STEVEN FINE is a great lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good lawyer!!! In a bind call Steven Fine!!!

    Jan 9, 2017
  • Steve did a great job on my case.

    Steve did a great job on my case. It was my first arrest and Steve took the time to explain the process and made me feel comfortable. He told we what I should expect and he was right. He did a great job. My case was not guilty. Call steve

    Dec 4, 2015
  • Exceptional Work

    Steve did an excellent job for my son. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

    Nov 30, 2015
  • Steve is an awesome lawyer. Works hard and always has a soultion

    Steve is an awesome lawyer. Works hard and always has a soultion

    Jul 17, 2015
  • Steven Fine is an awesome attorney!

    Steven Fine is a awesome attorney !! My sister referred him to me and I appreciate everything he has done for my son !!! I'm glad I went with him I am highly satisfied !! Thank you so much for everything !!!

    Jul 17, 2015
  • Steve FIne is one of the smartest lawyers I ever delt with.

    Steve FIne is one of the smartest lawyers I ever delt with. Very professional, knowledgeable, determined attorney

    Jun 16, 2015
  • Excellent service !!! Highly recommend !!!

    Excellent service !!! Highly recommend !!!

    Jun 16, 2015
  • The best lawyer I ever had.

    The best lawyer I ever had. He fought hard for me. I really appreciate his watching out for me.

    Apr 21, 2015
  • Steve did a heck of a job for me.

    Steve worked very hard for me. I am very happy with the outcome. Steve did a heck of a job for me.

    Apr 20, 2015
  • Thanks so much for your help!

    Thanks so much for your help!

    Apr 15, 2015
  • I hired him twice for criminal matters and both times we won

    I was charged as a armed habitual criminal which is a class x felony that carries 6 -30 years in prison. But thanks to Steven Fine being a great and experienced attorney I was able win my case and remain free.Steve is an aggressive lawyer that takes his job serious and your freedom is his priority.I hired him twice for criminal matters and both times we won

    Apr 15, 2015
  • Best attorney in town

    Best attorney in town

    Apr 9, 2015
  • I was found not guilty thanks to Steve's hard work.

    Steve is a great attorney. He fought hard for me. I was found not guilty thanks to Steve's hard work.

    Mar 24, 2015
  • Excellent attorney would highly recommend.

    Excellent attorney would highly recommend.

    Mar 16, 2015
  • Thank you again and God bless you.

    First I want to say thanks god I got out of this, and Of course that happened because I got one of the best attorneys , honestly at the beginning me. steven scared me, he wasn't talking that much with me, but afterwards I understood that how he was. I liked him and I tursted him afterwards. So thank you mr. Steven I hope i won't need you again hahaha, but i will recommend you to people have same problem I had. Thank you again and God bless you.

    Jan 23, 2015
  • He did an awesome job on an emergency issue.

    He did an awesome job on an emergency issue that required short notice. If you need an outstanding attorney, here is your man!

    Jan 15, 2015
  • Steve's professionalism is truly outstanding

    Steve's professionalism is truly outstanding - he is knowledgeable and quick to respond. Steve never got annoyed when I asked probing questions. He is always courteous and very helpful. Legal cases are always a hassle and yet Steve manages to make he process as comfortable as possible for his clients.

    Jan 15, 2015
  • He wasn't in it for the money, he was in it so that I could get my life back.

    I chose Steven Fine as my lawyer because from the beginning of my case, I could tell he really cared. He wasn't in it for the money, he was in it so that I could get my life back, and continue on to live the life that I had planned and dreamed for. He delivered everything that he said he would, and more. I would choose him over and over again in a second.

    Jan 9, 2015
  • Steve saved me from a conviction. He did a great job.

    Steve saved me from a conviction. He did a great job.

    Jan 2, 2015
  • I trust Mr. Fine with my case.

    I was charged with a gun found in my car. Mr. Fine stood by me every minute of the case. He did a great job. The judge held me not guilty. I trust Mr. Fine with my case.

    Jan 2, 2015
  • He fought hard for me.

    I talked to lots of attorneys before I decided to hire Steve. It was the best decision. He fought hard for me. I was found not guilty.

    Dec 22, 2014
  • Mr. Fine won my case. Other attorneys told me to plea guilty.

    Mr. Fine won my case. Other attorneys told me to plea guilty. Call him!

    Dec 21, 2014
  • He is by far the best attorney I interviewed.

    You need to call this guy if you are charged with a criminal case. He is by far the best attorney I interviewed. I hired him. I was found not guilty

    Dec 21, 2014
  • Steve is the real deal attorney

    Steve did a great job for me. I was found not guilty of having a gun in my car. He spent time explaining the discovery and what we needed to defend the case. STeve is the real deal attorney

    Dec 5, 2014
  • I could have lost my job and house but Steve saved me.

    My case took a long time to resolve but Steve was with me every step of the way. He explained everything to me during each court hearing. He won my case. I could have lost my job and house but Steve saved me.

    Aug 23, 2014
  • We highly and enthusiastically recommend the services of Steve Fine at the Law Offices of Steven H. Fine!

    My husband I have had to retain the services of Steve Fine on three separate occasions (unfortunate for us but good for Steve!), all for matters relating to our 18-year-old son's traffic incidents. For this most recent round of tickets and traffic issues, our son was in jeopardy of losing his license for three years. Steve was, once again, able to work his magic and he was able to obtain an excellent result for our son (he did not lose his license). It was very clear in his dealings with "the other side" that Steve has fostered excellent relationships with the state's attorney and the judiciary. Had Steve not had these relationships, which he has nurtured over his years as an attorney, we have no doubt the outcome of our son's case would have been much worse. We are truly grateful to Steve for what he was able to do for our son this time around and we cannot say enough good things about him and his work. We highly and enthusiastically recommend the services of Steve Fine at the Law Offices of Steven H. Fine!

    Jul 8, 2014
  • Attorney Fine saved me from going to jail.

    I was looking a serious jail time on my drug case. Steve took my case and won a motion. The state dropped the case. Attorney Fine saved me from going to jail.

    Jun 10, 2014
  • We are thoroughly pleased with his work.

    Mr. Fine defended my daughter against Class-4 Felony drug possession with intent to distribute, in which the evidence against her was quite strong. He took every opportunity to find a way out of this difficult situation. In the end he achieved a plea-bargain settlement in which the charge was reduced to a Class 1 felony; this had both a shorter probation period (2 years) and a shorter time to expungement (5 years) than we had expected. Mr. Fine was helpful, available, and professional throughout, and he achieved a better settlement than we expected. He was compassionate and sympathetic toward my daughter when she really needed some moral support. We are thoroughly pleased with his work.

    Dec 2, 2013
  • Mr. Fine did an amazing job in court for me.

    Mr. Fine did an amazing job in court for me. He was always prepared and ready for court. He kept him informed, told me what to expect, and was very knowledgeable about the law. All his work paid off. The state dismissed my case after the judge allowed a motion.

    Nov 26, 2013

Case Results

  • PEOPLE v TC

    The case was subsequently dismissed.

  • People v AE

    The court found the defendant not guilty.

  • People v. TB

    The felony charge was reduced to a misdemeanor.

Review Recent Victories

Contact The Law Office of Steven Fine Today

Send My Information